EARCUFFS

EARCUFF AUROVA

Regular
$45.00
Sale
$45.00
Regular
Unit Price
per 
SALE

EARCUFF BLOOMERS

Regular
$28.00
Sale
$28.00
Regular
$45.00
Unit Price
per 
SALE

EARCUFF CORDA

Regular
$28.00
Sale
$28.00
Regular
$45.00
Unit Price
per 
SOLD OUT

EARCUFF LEAFI

Regular
$45.00
Sale
$45.00
Regular
Unit Price
per 

EARCUFF FLOWER

Regular
$45.00
Sale
$45.00
Regular
Unit Price
per 

Earcuffs are the perfect addition to your ear party. Combined with ear studs, hoop earrings or earrings, they create a unique look. The earcuffs are particularly popular as festival jewelry and, alongside eye-catching hair accessories, are another special detail that sets you apart from the crowd of festival-goers. But earcuffs can do more than just rock and boho. With glitter details, they are a welcome guest with any party outfit and even some fashionista brides “dare” to wear earcuffs.


What is the best way to combine earcuffs?

But no matter what occasion you want to wear the earcuffs. A harmonious overall picture is important. You can combine simple earcuffs with almost anything. With noticeable, larger earcuffs, you should make sure that the ear does not appear too overloaded. Then maybe just a hoop earrings and an earcuff are enough. If you have several earcuffs that are more delicate, you can also combine several earcuffs. The combination looks particularly beautiful with two earcuffs, a smaller ear stud and a creole. When it comes to earrings, it usually looks nicer if you wear the same earrings on both sides. This doesn't have to be the case with earcuffs at all. An asymmetrical combination often looks much more interesting here.


What is the best way to attach the earcuffs?

The nice thing about earcuffs is that you don't have to go to a trusted piercer for them. You can get by without painful ear piercings. The earcuffs can be bent open a little and then threaded into a narrow point in the ear. Once you have reached the desired location, press the earcuff together again. This way it sits securely on your ear. Depending on how thick the earcuffs are, you may have to press a little harder or lighter. As with earrings or hoop earrings, please note that ear hygiene is important. So it's best to wash your hands thoroughly before each use, then you'll be on the safe side.

Earcuffs sind die perfekte Ergänzung für deine Ear-Party. Kombiniert mit Ohrsteckern, Creolen oder Ohrhänger schaffen sie einen einzigartigen Look. Besonders beliebt sind die Earcuffs als Festival Schmuck und sind neben auffälligen Haar-Accessoires ein weiteres besonderes Detail, das dich von der Masse der Festival-Gänger abhebt. Doch Earcuffs können nicht nur rockig und boho. Mit Glitzer Details sind sie ein gern gesehener Gast bei jedem Party-Outfit und sogar manch Fashionista-Braut „traut“ sich mit Earcuff.


Wie kombiniert man Earcuffs am Besten?

Aber egal zu welchem Anlass du die Earcuffs tragen möchtest. Wichtig ist ein harmonisches Gesamtbild. Schlichte Earcuffs kannst du zu fast allem kombinieren. Bei auffälligen größeren Earcuffs, solltest du darauf achten, dass das Ohr nicht zu überladen wirkt. Dann reicht vielleicht auch mal einfach eine Creole plus Earcuff. Hast du mehrere Earcuffs, die eher filigraner sind, kannst du auch mehrere Earcuffs kombinieren. Besonders schön sieht die Kombination mit zwei Earcuffs, einem kleineren Ohrstecker und einer Creole aus. Bei Ohrringen sieht es ja meist schöner aus, wenn man auf beiden Seiten die gleichen Ohrringe trägt. Das muss bei Earcuffs überhaupt nicht der Fall sein. Oft sieht hier eine asymmetrische Kombination noch viel interessanter aus.


Wie befestigt man die Earcuffs am Besten?

Das Schöne an Earcuffs ist, dass man sich dafür nicht zum Piercer des Vertrauens aufmachen muss. Man kommt ganz ohne schmerzhafte Ohrlöcher aus. Die Earcuffs kann man ein wenig aufbiegen und dann ein einer schmalen Stelle ins Ohr einfädeln. Hat man die gewünschte Stelle erreicht drückt man die Earcuff wieder zusammen. So sitzt sie dann sicher am Ohr. Je nachdem wie dick die Earcuffs sind, muss man etwas fester oder leichter drücken. Bitte beachte wie auch bei Ohrringen oder Creolen, das Hygiene am Ohr wichtig ist. Also wasche dir vor jedem Einsetzen am Besten gründlich die Hände, dann bist du auf der sicheren Seite.

Hallo!

Trage dich in unsere Newsletter ein

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out